| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

SanjivAugustineFeb2008Registration

Page history last edited by PBworks 10 years, 10 months ago

How to register?

Wiki password/invite key = agile

Press the 'Edit Page' button in this page.

When prompted enter your name, email, Invite key mentiond above.

Add your details at the end of the list below. Thanks for registration!

 


 

 

Registration list

 

Put in your name, company name and email address.

 

  1. Siddharta Govindaraj, Silverstripe Software, Chennai Agile User Group Coordinator
  2. Narain, Founder & CEO - 360 Degree Interactive, Open Standards Evengelist
  3. Azagappan, Shanmugam, - Azagu's World Agile Enthusiast
  4. Syed Nazir Razik, - Fuente Systems Inc, Project Management with Agile
  5. Balaji Sowmyanarayanan - Blog, Agile principles for not just software development.
  6. Balachander Swaminathan Thoughworks
  7. Hariharan KR, h.kadirangaraj@gmail.com
  8. Sriram V, Accenture
  9. Padmapriya.N, Cognizant
  10. Deepak.P.U,http://www.excelacom.com,">Excelacom,pudeepak at the rate of gmail.com
  11. Raj Madhuram C, Blog, Impiger, raj@impigertech.com, Programming is agile!
  12. Ahmad, ahmad@360in.com
  13. Rajat Bhadani. Blog & Website Designer, An Agile enthusiast
  14. Saji V R, Impiger, saji.ravikumar@impigertech.com, Agile enthusiast
  15. Manoharan Vivek , Staffordshire University, mviiveek@gmail.com
  16. Ronald Jacob R, Impiger Technologies, ronald.jacob@impigertech.com
  17. Balakumar Muthu, SweetCircles.com, LoveLogger.com
  18. Sasi Kumar S, sasi_ecommerce@yaoo.com, An agile enthusiast
  19. Murali Venugopal, murali.venugopal@gmail.com, Sify Tech. Ltd.
  20. Srinivasan Rakhunathan, srinivasan.rakhunathan@wipro.com, Wipro technologies
  21. Komethagavel Chinnusamy, Komethagavel.Chinnusamy@wipro.com, Wipro Technologies
  22. Lakshmimala Bhat, lakshmimala.bhat@wipro.com, Wipro Technologies
  23. Ramya A S, ramya.singaravelu@wipro.com, Wipro Technologies
  24. Padma Priya D, Paddamvas007@yahoo.com, An Agile enthusiast
  25. Sekar Sundaram sekar@amadasoft.co.in Amada Soft India
  26. Sury Balasubramanian, Gaea Global Technologies
  27. sathyavathi,sathiyavathi@gmail.com An Agile enthusiast
  28. Senthil Kumar R, Impiger Technologies, senthil.ranganathan@impigertech.com
  29. R.Denesh Kumar rdenesh@gmail.com @ Imedia Pvt Ltd
  30. Muthukumar.S mkumar vj at gmail com Excelacom
  31. Ganesh APP, Blog
  32. Mahesh Komuravelli, Impiger Technologies, mahesh.komuravelli@impigertech.com
  33. Jayakumar,Impiger Technologies,Jayakumar.ramesh@impigertech.com
  34. Mohan Sidhan, CEO, Vyosoft Solutions Private Limited, Chennai, mohan@vyosoft.com
  35. Arul Kumaran, Coastal Training Technologies, Chennai. arulkumaran.p@gmail.com
  36. ElayaKumar, Coastal Training Technologies, Chennai. solomonde2000@gmail.com
  37. Bharath Kumar, Coastal Training Technologies, Chennai. bharathkumar2007@gmail.com
  38. Karthikeyan.N; Vyosoft Solutions Private Ltd, Chennai; karthikeyan.nagarajan@vyosoft.com.
  39. Siva, DuraSoft; siva.durasoft@gmail.com
  40. S.D.Suresh Babu, Mascon Global Limited, sdsbabu@gmail.com

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.