| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

View
 

MartinFowlerFeb2008Registration

Page history last edited by PBworks 11 years, 4 months ago

 

Event Over!

 

 

Thanks

On behalf of The Knowledge Foundation & Thoughtworks, we thank all the participants who participated in the event. We really apologize for the sudden illness of Mr.Martin Fowler, but certainly enjoyed the support shown by the community. Looking forward for future events.

If you want to be part of creating a participatory technology, entrepreneurship culture in Chennai, do write to me at narain at gmail.com

.

Narain

 

How to register?

Wiki password/invite key = agile

Press the 'Edit Page' button in this page.

When prompted enter your name, email, Invite key mentiond above.

Add your details at the end of the list below. Thanks for registration!

 


 

  1. Siddharta Govindaraj, Silverstripe Software, Chennai Agile User Group Coordinator
  2. Narain, Founder & CEO - 360 Degree Interactive, Open Standards Evengelist
  3. Azagappan, Shanmugam, - Azagu's World Agile Enthusiast
  4. Syed Nazir Razik, - Fuente Systems Inc, Project Management with Agile
  5. Balaji Sowmyanarayanan - Blog, Agile principles for not just software development.
  6. Vamsee Kanakala - Viamentis Technologies - Agile Practitioner, founding member, Chennai.rb
  7. Vaidhy - Serendio
  8. Srini - Serendio
  9. Sathya - Serendio
  10. Dinesh Uthayakumar - Velammal Engineering College Happy FOSS
  11. Rajat Bhadani, Review & Design Saurus, Interested in the upcoming trends in Agile development
  12. Sridhar Ratnakumar, interested in Python, Lisp and programming in general.
  13. Ravi Jaya, LAMP trainer, interested in learning, training PYTHON , FOSS Enthusiast
  14. Srivatsan R, http://hover.in, Interests in SF architecture and MP paradigms
  15. Umesh Sachdev, TeNet, Product Development with Agile
  16. Ravi Saraogi, TeNet, S/W Development with Agile
  17. Vijay Anand, Entrepreneur.
  18. Senthil Nayagam, CTO RailsFactory
  19. Dinesh Kumar V.V. CEO RailsFactory
  20. Sury Balasubramanian, Co-founder, Gaea Technologies India
  21. Abirami Selvam , ROR, Interest in agile development
  22. Sivaprakasam, ROR Developer, bsivaprakasam@gmail.com
  23. Gobinath, RoR
  24. Krishnaveni,ROR
  25. Roshna, ROR
  26. Sathish Kumar, ROR
  27. Arunkumar, ROR Developer arunkarthick.it@gmail.com
  28. M.Satheesh,Chess Management Services Pvt Ltd
  29. Murali Venugopal, Sify Technologies Limited, +91-98843-75118, murali.venugopal@gmail.com
  30. Dhakshina Moorthy, K.M. , KKE Amalgamations,Chennai.
  31. Balakumar Muthu, SweetCircles.com, LoveLogger.com
  32. Bhuvaneswaran A, CollabNet, Open source Developer
  33. Sudhir Jonathan, ThoughtWorks. 9884452197
  34. Mohammed Riyaz, p.mohammed.riyaz # gmail, Anything Tech.
  35. Sivakumar G, CollabNet.
  36. Sharmila G, Emmesky
  37. Vinay Joseph, Agile Beginner.
  38. Moorthy R, r.moorthy@gmail.com, Novatium solutions, Architect
  39. Venkatraman.S , venkat83 AT gmail DOT com , Tech Enthusiast.
  40. Hariharan KR, h.kadirangaraj@gmail.com
  41. Padma Priya V, TeNet
  42. Ganesh Karthik J, Program Manager, Infosys Technologies Ltd
  43. Dorai Thodla, Founder, iMorph Inc. (http://www.thodla.com)
  44. Bhaskar Kakuturu, Delivery Manager, Infosys Technologies Ltd
  45. Ganesh Gunasegaran, SageWork Software
  46. Kannan Mutu, kannan@collab.net,Collabnet
  47. Vinoth M P, Program Manager, Infosys Technologies Ltd
  48. Xavier Roy, xavier@xavierroy.com Senior Technical Writer, Bally Technologies. Interested in documentation and user-centered methods
  49. Anu, Anuradha_b@infosys.com
  50. Vijayalakshmi V, Infosys Techologies Ltd
  51. Badri, NRich Software
  52. Sanjay , Wipro Consulting sanjay.san@wipro.com
  53. Sarthi, Tata Consultancy Services sarthi.s@tcs.com
  54. M.R.Srikanth, csri_1986@yahoo.com
  55. R.K.Ravikumar, Wipro Technologies
  56. Sanjeev, sainisanjeev@gmail.com, NRCFOSS, AUKBC Research Centre
  57. Arun Madhavan. Anna University, tdsmapper at gmail spot com. Interested in Java, LAMP
  58. Arvind Kunday, CIT,arvindslog@gmail.com
  59. Prabhu, prabhu@prabhu-s.com
  60. Raj Madhuram C, raj@impigertech.com, Impiger Technologies. Interested in Agile development, Java, LAMP
  61. Prabhakaran G, prabhakaran@cspl.com, Congruent Solutions pvt ltd. Interested in Java, Python
  62. Jai Vikram Singh Verma, jaivikram.verma@gmail.com.
  63. Venkata Ramana Reddy D, venkataramana.d@cspl.com, Congruent Solutions pvt ltd. Interested in .NET, Design Patterns and Software architecture
  64. Ashok Kumar.P.S, ashok.sundaram@impigertech.com, Impiger Technologies Interested in Agile development, Java
  65. Priyadarshini.R, priyadarshini.rajendran@impigertech.com, Impiger Technologies Interested in Agile development, Java
  66. Ronald Jacob R, ronald.jacob@impigertech.com, Impiger Technologies
  67. Giridharan J, giridharan.jayaraman@impigertech.com , Impiger Technologies , Interested in Agile development, LAMP
  68. Saji V R,saji.ravikumar@impigertech.com,Impiger Technologies
  69. Amit Bokade,amit.bokade@impigertech.com,Impiger Technologies
  70. Manikandan K,manikandan.kaliraj@impigertech.com,Impiger Technologies
  71. Saketha Belide, saketha.belide@impigerteck.com, Impiger Technologies
  72. Ajit Kumar, ajit.kumar@impigertech.com, Impiger Technologies.
  73. Suresh, Novatium Solutions Pvt. Ltd., suresh@chennai.novatium.com, Linux, Java, J2EE
  74. Tanmay Solanki,tanmay.solanki@impigertech.com,Impiger Technologies,Impiger Technologies
  75. Varghees Samraj,Computer Science Corporation,Linux, Java
  76. Krishna Srinivasan, Krishna@kubos.biz, Kubos Consultancy Services, VP Strategy Consulting Interested in Agile
  77. Satheesh Ananthasubramanian, satheesh@kubos.biz, Kubos Consultancy Services
  78. Ashwin Murali, ashwin@thecruisemaniac.com, Sasken, Bangalore.
  79. Kamal R, kamal_vs@yahoo.com, CTS, Chennai.
  80. Venkadesh G S, gsvenkadesh@collab.net, CollabNet Inc.
  81. Jegan Kumar G S, jegankumar@collab.net. CollabNet Inc.
  82. Suneet S Mausil, suneet.mausil@impigertech.com, Impiger Technologies
  83. Senthilmurugan, senthilmurugan.mariyappanraj@wipro.com, Wipro Technologies
  84. Pramod Mooriath, Head Delivery, Qatalys Technologies Ltd , Chennai. pramodm@qatalystechnologies.com
  85. Dhanesh kumar dkasinathan@covansys.com
  86. R. Rangaraju, Program Director, Qatalys, Chennai. rangar@qatalystechnologies.com
  87. C. Senthil Arumugam, Technical Manager, Qatalys, Chennai. senthilc@qatalystechnologies.com
  88. Sukesh M, sukesh.bec@gmail.com
  89. Thamil Selvan, thamil.selvan@gmail.com
  90. Sasi Kumar, Test Manager, sasi_ecommerce@yahoo, sasikumar.solaikuppan@wipro.com
  91. Kunal Jain kunal@efrontier.com, Efficient Frontier, Chennai - GWT, Java, Linux Enthusiast
  92. Badhri Narayanan, Agile Enthusiast
  93. Parthiban Jagannathan, Infosys Technologies
  94. Absin Abraham, SE, Infosys Technologies Ltd.
  95. Ponkumar, Researching on Agile Implementation models
  96. Karthik, Ramamurthy rkarthiksub@gmail.com, Infosys Technologies Ltd.
  97. Ananth Ramakrishnan, ananthrk@gmail.com, Student
  98. Rajasubramanian K, krsmanian1972@yahoo.co.in
  99. Sethuramalingam.B, Servion Global Solutions, Chennai
  100. Rajendra Prasad, Servion Global Solutions, chennai.
  101. Sriram, Servion Global Solutions, Chennai
  102. Ahmad, 360 Degrees Interactive, ahmad@360in.com
  103. Balaji,360 Degrees Interactive,balaji@360in.com
  104. Sriram V, Accenture, sriramvenugopal@gmail.com
  105. Padmapriya Narasimhan, Cognizant Technology, padmapriya.n@gmail.com
  106. Manoharan Vivek, Student (MBA), Staffordshire University , mviiveek@yahoo.com
  107. V. Lakshmi Narayanan, Mascon Global Ltd
  108. Gangadharan S. A., Software Engineer, Efficient Frontier, ganga@efrontier.com
  109. Viswabharathi . R, Software Engineer, Efficient Frontier, vishwa at efrontier.com
  110. Stanley. R, Software Developer, Laserwords, Chennai
  111. Nirmal Kumar.K, Software Developer, Bigchennai, Chennai
  112. Prabhu.P,Developer Impiger Technologies, intrested in agile development and J2EE
  113. Ganapathy M, TCS, Seattle, Washington

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.